To put Judeo-Christian principles into practice through programs that build a healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.


ABOUT US

EVENTS | FUNDRAISING

PROGRAMS

AQUATICS

PRESCHOOL | CHILDCARE
                       
History
Board
Staff
Policies
Member Secure Forum
About Us - Staff

Rob Ballew
CEO/Executive Director
RBallew@desertymca.org
Terri Bona
Director of Fund Development
TBona@desertymca.org
Vanessa Walker
Director of Finance / Business Operations
VWalker@desertymca.org
Alisa Williams
Director of Human Resources
AWilliams@desertymca.org
Jane Bark
ASES Program Director
JBark@desertymca.org
Candace Leonard
Preschool Program Director
CLeonard@desertymca.org
Dallas Williams
Program Director
DWilliams@desertymca.org
Catherine Mata-Alvarez
Program Coordinator
CAlvarez@desertymca.org
David Keyes
Aquatics Manager
DKeyes@desertymca.org
Rodrigo Rodriguez
Maintenance Supervisor
RRodriguez@desertymca.org

                       
 
            










RECENT NEWS

 

LOCATION AND HOURS

Family YMCA of the Desert
43-930 San Pablo Avenue
Palm Desert, CA 92260
Phone #: 760-341-9622
Fax #: 760-779-9651
Hours: M-F 8:00am-6:00pm


THE YMCA RESERVES THE RIGHT TO REFUSE SERVICE TO ANYONE

PRIVACY / SECURITY / REFUND POLICIES

---------------->




Follow us on: RSS


THE YMCA RESERVES THE RIGHT TO REFUSE SERVICE TO ANYONE | PRIVACY / SECURITY / REFUND POLICIES |  © Copyright YMCA of the Desert. All Rights Reserved    Home | Contact